ArchiSoccer Cup

ArchiSoccer Hall of Fame

ArchiSoccer seeks to recognise and honour the significant achievements of its players by the creation of a permanent Hall of Fame. Inductions into the Hall of Fame will form part of the end of season event whereby appropriate recognition is given to new inductees.

Hall of Fame Criteria:
The ArchiSoccer committee is responsible for receiving, evaluating, and ratifying nominations for the Hall of Fame. Written nominations, with some brief background concerning the nominee, may be submitted to members of the committee at any time, but preferably prior to 10 March each year. Criteria to be considered will include:
Length of service: Ten years’ service shall be the accepted minimum guideline for the nomination of players.
or Significant achievement: Important contributions to the culture, welfare or success of ArchiSoccer that fall outside of Length of Service may also be considered. 

There shall be a maximum of four inductees to the Hall of Fame in each year. There is no minimum requirement.
An active member of the committee may not be inducted into the Hall of Fame.

2019 Inductees:
Teddy Chung Edgar Lopez Elena Pererya
Rob Marcen
Teddy Chung Edgar Lopez
Elena Pererya
Rob Marcen

Social, News & Weather